Bookmark and Share

Commissions, Committees, and Advisory Bodies

Contact Information

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Commission District List

District 1:
Shandara Gill
District 2:

Denise Elerick
Heather Rogers

District 3:
Ben Rice
District 4:
Sandra Romero
Elias Gonzales
District 5:
Beverly Brook
David Lucio
At Large:

VACANT- Youth Representative
VACANT- Youth Representative
Jaime Marquez- Community Representative
John Armstrong - Community Representative
Michael Beaton- Community Representive


Judge Denine J. Guy, Juvenile Court

Staff: Christine Bennett

You may contact commissioners through the Commission’s secretary at (831) 454-3853,
or by email at: