Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors

701 Ocean Street, Room 500, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 454-2200
Fax: (831) 454-3262

To email all five members of the Board of Supervisors at once,
please use

Manu Koenig Photo
Manu Koenig 1st District
Learn More
Zach Friend Photo
Zach Friend 2nd District
Learn More
Ryan Coonerty Photo
Ryan Coonerty 3rd District
Learn More
Greg Caput Photo
Greg Caput 4th District
Learn More
Bruce McPherson Photo
Bruce McPherson 5th District
Learn More

District Map

District 3 District 5 District 1 District 2 District 4

District Map

Click the map above to learn more about your Supervisor and district. If you aren't sure which Supervisor represents you, click here.

Click here to see a map of Supervisorial Districts